CCMRA New Committee Assignments

Chairman: Steve Stuart Membership Vetting Recruiting 138th & 139th 140th **Andrew Lower** John Bazel- Chair Ken Jones - Chair **Thom Taylor** Jack Karnes Debbie Criswell Margaret Hopper Mike Sullivan Laura Pettigrew Debbie Sullivan Ronnie White

External Affairs Chairman:

<u>Events</u> <u>Promotional/</u> <u>Fundraising</u>

Marketing
Laura Pettigrew Tim Peak Tim Peak

Debbie Sullivan Don Carriker Debbie Sullivan

Tim Peak Jenn Rosebrock Paulette Overall

Communications Chairman:

Social Media/ Press Release Photography Newsletter
Website
Christina Tonsing Margaret Hopper Thom Taylor Ken Spangle

Christina Tonsing Margaret Hopper Thom Taylor Ken Spangler Ron Sanders Steve Swearingen Jenn Rosebrock Ronnie White

Chairman: Advocacy Recruiting/Vetting **Board Meetings** Legislation Candidates Laura Pettigrew Sandy Karnes Tony Petrosino **Christina Tonsing** Don Cariker* **Andrew Lower** Ken Spangler Margaret Hopper Jack Karnes *Trips to Jefferson City